counter customizable free hit

College Council Committee

(Established by the Rajasthan State Legislative Assembly and as per Sec. 2(F) of UGC Act 1956.) Promoted by : Global Health Research And Management Institute, Udaipur

S.No. Name Designation Position in the Committee
1 Dr. K. K. Sharma Principal & Controller Chairperson
2 Dr. Shiv Shanker HOD – General Medicine Member
3 Dr. Manish Jain HOD - Pharmacology Member
4 Dr. K. C. Choudhary HOD – General Surgery Member
5 Dr. S. B. Saxena HOD – Microbiology Member
6 Dr. Pushpa Goyal HOD – Anesthesiology Member
7 Dr. D. S. Chowdhary HOD – Anatomy Member
8 Dr. Manju Lata Sharma HOD – Biochemistry Member
9 Dr. M. L. Suhalka HOD – Physiology Member
10 Dr. Uday R. Purandare HOD – Forensic Medicine Member
11 Dr. Vikram Singh Rathore HOD – Oto Rhino Laryngology Member
12 Dr. Annpurna Mathur HOD – Obst. & Gynecology Member
13 Dr. Madan Gopal Choudhary HOD – Pediatrics Member
14 Dr. Vinay Chandra Kasliwal HOD – Radiology Member
15 Dr. Shivangi Sharma Asst. Prof. – Skin & VD Member
16 Dr. Ashok Kunwal HOD – TB & Chest Member
17 Dr. B.L. Kumar HOD – Orthopedics Member
18 Dr. Siddharth Aswal HOD – Psychiatry Member
19 Dr. Himanshu Gupta HOD – Dentistry Member
20 Dr. Rishendra Asst.Prof Opthal Member