counter customizable free hit

Gender Harassment Committee

(Established by the Rajasthan State Legislative Assembly and as per Sec. 2(F) of UGC Act 1956.) Promoted by : Global Health Research And Management Institute, Udaipur

S.No. Name Designation Position in the Committee
1 Dr. Chandra Mathur Principal & Controller Chairperson
2 Dr. Annapurna Mathur Associate Prof – Obst.& Gyanic Member
3 Dr. Madhuri Agrawal Assistant Prof. - Pathology Member
4 Dr. Pushpa Goyal Prof. - Anesthesia Member
5 Dr. Achla Daga Assoc. Prof.PSM Member
6 Dr. Suman Jain Assistant Prof. Biochemistry Member
7 Dr. Koshailya Bordiya Assis Prof Obst.& Gyanic Member
8 Mrs. Kavita Sharma Representative-NGO Member