Online Admission
Admission Inquiry

Institutional Ethics Committee

S.No. Name of Mamber Qualification Role/Designation in Ethics Committee
1 Dr. Atindra krishna Ghosh MBBS (MD -General Medicine) Clinician
2 Dr.Surendra singh Rajpurohit MBBS (MD -General Medicine) Clinician
3 Dr. Pankaj kumar modi MBBS (MD -Pharmacology and Therapeutics) Medical Scientist
4 Dr. Nitin singh Salariya MBBS (MS -Ophthalmology) Clinician
5 Ms. Manju Devendra jain BA (M.A.) Lay Person
6 Dr. A.Bhagwan Das Rai BDS (MDS-Oral and maxillofacial surgery) Chair Person
7 Dr.Monali Dilip Sonawane MBBS (MD-Anatomy,DCH) Member Secretary
8 Dr.Khem Chand Gupta B.Pharm. (M.Pharm., Ph.D-Pharmaceutics) Scientific Member
9 Mr. Prakash Chandra Menariya BA (LLB) Legal Expert
10 Mr. Sardar Mohammed Khan BA ( NGO Reprersentative) Social Scientist